If you're having trouble viewing this email, you can see it online.

It's all about the
Women of Broadcasting!

Today, the BFOA celebrates all the exceptional, innovative, strong women in broadcast radio and television. Thank you for all that you do - past, present, and future - to represent and support women in media.

We also salute the dedicated women who serve on our board of directors:

Caroline Beasley
CEO, Beasley Media Group

Heather Cohen
President, The Weiss Agency

Erica Farber
President & CEO, RAB

Kathleen Kirby
Partner, Wiley

Deborah Norville
Anchor, Inside Edition

Adrienne Roark
President of Content Development & Integration, CBS News, Stations, & Media Ventures

Deborah Roberts
Correspondent, ABC News

Valari Staab
Chairman, NBCUniversal Local

Julie Talbott
President, Premiere Networks

Diana Wilkin
VP/GM, WPEC, WTVX and WTCN, Sinclair Broadcast Group

Emily Barratt
Vice President, Grants & Operations, BFOA

Judy Quaranta
Vice President, Finance, BFOA

Women were in the SPOTLIGHT
at the BFOA Golden Mic Award Gala!

Congratulations to EFM Lifetime Achievement Award winner Deborah Norville! Click below for highlights of the event courtesy of Inside Edition:

Thank you to host Soledad O'Brien and presenter Deborah Roberts, as well as everyone who came out to celebrate with us on March 4th!



Shout out to our Partners - Thank you for all you do!



Share your stories with us! If you have a narrative to share about your station, employees, or community, please feel free to send it to us at info@thebfoa.org.

This email was sent to {{Recipient Email}}. Click here to unsubscribe.